Articles

Wednesday

In Typical on 2006-06-28 by petervk

Ok, I haven’t posted for a while, and my last post was a really boring computer related one.

School is getting really frustrating lately. Just for the unenlightened, I am currently enrolled in the Architecture: Project and Facility Management program at Conestoga College. This program is a completely new idea and I am in the first year ever. This means every class I get it’s the teachers very first time teaching it, so we are guinea pigs. I guess we (the students in 3rd year) just really feel that the quality of education we are recieving is very low, and we are not very happy with the almost $6000/year we are paying to be here.

  • 72 days left!
  • World Cup: Netherlands team lost to Portugal. In what I hear was one of the worst games for penalty’s ever. Portugal played dirty and won because of it. World Cup doesn’t matter anymore.
Leave a Reply

